January 2020

PUBLIC APPEARANCES  

neon nights 

Riding Room Glasgow: Friday 10th January 2020

neon nights 

Riding Room Glasgow: Friday 17th January 2020

Icebreaker comedy club

Henry's Coffee House Dundee: Saturday 18th January 2020

Glamoor 

The Street Edinburgh: Monday 20th January 2020

Panopticon Comedy Club

Panopticon Music Hall Glasgow: Saturday 31st January 2020

February 2020

PUBLIC APPEARANCES  

gicf preview 

The Junkyard Hamilton: Tuesday 4th February 2020

Valentines Burlesque

Wild Cabaret Glasgow: Friday 14th February 2020

 

Valentines Burlesque

Wild Cabaret Glasgow: Saturday 15th February 2020

cocktails & F*ck Tales

Dragonfly Edinburgh: Thursday 20th February 2020

bad apple comedy club

Monty's Rock Bar Dunfermline: Friday 28th February 2020

MARCH 2020

PUBLIC APPEARANCES  

red raw

The Stand Edinburgh: Monday 9th March 2020

 

drag 101

The Gilchrist Postgraduate Club Glasgow: Tuesday 10th March 2020

underground cabaret

Banshee Labyrinth Edinburgh: Thursday 12th March 2020

the Big variety:

Glasgow international comedy festival

Panopticon Music Hall Glasgow: Friday 13th March 2020

icebox cabaret first birthday show

Icebox Arts & Music Centre Glasgow: Saturday 14th March 2020

Rosie sings - clap for my prince:

Glasgow international comedy festival

Jest Below One @ Mango: Saturday 28th March 2020

*Cancelled due to COVID-19

April 2020

COVID19 APPEARANCES  

love songs from my loo: 90s

Facebook Live Via Rosie's Loo: Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

love songs from my loo: 70s

Facebook Live Via Rosie's Loo: Thursday 9th April 2020

love songs from my loo: 60s

Facebook Live Via Rosie's Loo: Thursday 13th April 2020

 

love songs from my loo: Mummy's birthday bash

Facebook Live Via Rosie's Loo: Thursday 30th April 2020

may 2020

covid19 APPEARANCES  

spangled cabaret - live in lockdown

Facebook Live: Monday 4th May 2020

June 2020

covid19 APPEARANCES  

HIV Scotland - live in lockdown

Facebook Live: Friday 19th June 2020

August 2020

covid19 APPEARANCES  

Port Lairge Events - live in lockdown

Facebook Live: Sunday 30th August

September 2020

covid19 APPEARANCES  

lemonade social - world sexual health day

Lemonade social : Saturday 12th September 2020

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Booking Enquiries:

contact@rosie-sings.com

© by Rosie Sings Co.